Very first blog post!

Hey everyone! I’m so glad you decided to stop by my blog!

So, after YEARS of wanting to start my own blog, I am finally taking the time to do it! While the inspiration behind this blog has changed a little since I first wanted to do it (I’m sure some of my friends will remember our blogging ideas back in the day!), I am super excited about starting this one! It has taken me over a month to get this thing up and running, mostly because I’m a perfectionist and needed everything to be just the way I wanted it, but I think it’s FINALLY time to share it with everyone!

Since this is probably the first thing you’re reading, I’ll tell you a little about this blog, but if you take a look around you’ll see what it’s all about in more detail. For a few years now, I’ve been trying to find a way to venture into health & fitness, I just haven’t found the right opportunity yet. It’s now become a real passion of mine to help people, including myself, live a healthy lifestyle. I am not a professional by any means, but wanted a place where I could go to share my own personal experiences and [hopefully] motivate others at the same time. Everyone needs a little motivation every now and then – I know I’m always looking for new inspiration, and I’m hoping this page can do just that!

Feel free to leave comments, ask questions, share your own stories and experiences, anything at all! I’m so excited to get this thing going!!

Xoxo,

kMc

6 thoughts on “Very first blog post!

Leave a Reply

